KARMA YOGA CLASS - REJUVENATING


This class is taught by:
Join us for our weekly Karma yoga class. Class will be taught by newly certified teachers and graduates of Perennial's yoga teacher training. This is a donation only class and all proceeds will benefit the organization of the teachers choice. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 24 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Unknown TBD
  • Fri Aug 31 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Unknown TBD
  • Fri Sep 07 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Unknown TBD
  • Fri Sep 14 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Unknown TBD
  • Fri Sep 21 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Unknown TBD
  • Fri Sep 28 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Unknown TBD
  • Fri Oct 05 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Unknown TBD
  • Fri Oct 12 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Unknown TBD
  • Fri Oct 19 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Unknown TBD
  • Fri Oct 26 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Unknown TBD
  • Fri Nov 02 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Unknown TBD
  • Fri Nov 09 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Unknown TBD
  • Fri Nov 16 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Unknown TBD
  • Fri Nov 23 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Unknown TBD
  • Fri Nov 30 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Unknown TBD
  • Fri Dec 07 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Unknown TBD
  • Fri Dec 14 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Unknown TBD