Free & Donation-Only Classes


 

<< Schedule for Sun Aug 19, 2018 - Mon Sep 17, 2018 >>




Sun Aug 19, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Aug 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Aug 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Aug 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm SRI SUKTA GANESH GROUP

Thu Aug 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Aug 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm KARMA YOGA CLASS - REJUVENATING

Sat Aug 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Aug 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Aug 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Aug 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Aug 29, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm SRI SUKTA GANESH GROUP

Thu Aug 30, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Aug 31, 2018
Class
Instructor
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm KARMA YOGA CLASS - REJUVENATING

Sat Sep 1, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Sep 2, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Sep 3, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Sep 4, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Sep 5, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm SRI SUKTA GANESH GROUP

Thu Sep 6, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Sep 7, 2018
Class
Instructor
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm KARMA YOGA CLASS - REJUVENATING

Sat Sep 8, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 8:00 am AQUARIAN GROUP SADHANA

Sun Sep 9, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Sep 10, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Sep 11, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Sep 12, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm CIRCLE OF SACRED ACTIVISM
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm SRI SUKTA GANESH GROUP

Thu Sep 13, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Sep 14, 2018
Class
Instructor
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm KARMA YOGA CLASS - REJUVENATING

Sat Sep 15, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Sep 16, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Sep 17, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Unused Content: