Community Classes | An Initiative of Sacred Activism


Free & Donation Classes

<< Schedule for Tue Oct 16, 2018 - Wed Nov 14, 2018 >>




Tue Oct 16, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Oct 17, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm CIRCLE OF SACRED ACTIVISM
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm SRI SUKTA CHANT GROUP - FREE

Thu Oct 18, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Oct 19, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Oct 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Oct 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Oct 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Oct 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Oct 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm SRI SUKTA CHANT GROUP - FREE

Thu Oct 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Oct 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Oct 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Oct 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Oct 29, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Oct 30, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Oct 31, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm SRI SUKTA CHANT GROUP - FREE

Thu Nov 1, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Nov 2, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Nov 3, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Nov 4, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Nov 5, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Nov 6, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Nov 7, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm CIRCLE OF SACRED ACTIVISM
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Havan: Fire Ceremony
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm SRI SUKTA CHANT GROUP - FREE

Thu Nov 8, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Nov 9, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Nov 10, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Nov 11, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Nov 12, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Nov 13, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Nov 14, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm SRI SUKTA CHANT GROUP - FREE

Unused Content: