Enneagram Wisdom Training with Bryan Sirchio

Discover a Blueprint of Your Soul

This exploration into the Enneagram covers the basics that you will need to understand how the Enneagram works. The Enneagram is a powerful tool for personal and collective transformation. It illuminates nine ways to leave presence, nine ways to forget who we really are, nine unconscious patterns that can lead us away from all we truly care about, and nine direct pathways to reclaiming your essential nature.

During this training Bryan Sirchio will overview challenges and strengths of each Enneagram number as well as the paths of integration and disintegration. It will allow you to set down your harsh judgments of yourself and others and instead compassionately hold the truth of who you are and see more clearly the unique talents and particular forms of genius you bring to the collective. You will laugh at yourself, sometimes until you weep, and you will leave with more Self-love.

When you first identify with your individual Enneagram type and understand its key distinctions, it can be akin to a spiritual awakening. It can feel like you’ve discovered a blueprint of your soul.

<< May 29 2017 - Nov 13 2017 >>

There are no enrollments.

Cost: $65
Perennial Members receive a 10% discount

Recommended Reading: The Wisdom of the Enneagram: The Complete Guide to Psychological and Spiritual Growth for the Nine Personality Types, by Don Richard Riso and Russ Hudson

Schedule one-on-one Enneagram Coaching Sessions with Bryan 

Private Enneagram Session

A Brief History of The Enneagram

The Enneagram is a geometric figure that maps out human nature. It has roots in ancient spiritual traditions and has been further developed by modern psychology. The heart of the Enneagram is the universal insight that human beings are spiritual beings  incarnated in the material world and yet mysteriously embodying the same life and spirit as the creator. Beneath surface differences and appearances, behind the veils of illusion, the light of divinity shines in every individual. It does not pretend to be a complete spiritual path, nor is it a religion, however it concerns itself with one element that is fundamental to all spiritual paths, Self-knowledge.

Unused Content: