AROMA YOGA HAPPY HOUR


This class is taught by:

Sophia Maria Janus

Sophie feels blessed to have found yoga so early in life as she has seen an outstanding transformation from a stressed, self-conscious, and grieving teenager into a light-hearted, open, and grounded human being through its endless benefits. As her dedicated mat practice turned into a longing for a deeper understanding of yoga, she sought out the teacher training program at The Studio in Madison, WI, and received her RYT200 in June 2017. She continues to be fascinated by our bodies’ abilities to move in such beautiful ways in coordination with breath while building inner strength. Sophie’s classes encourage students to tune in to their breath and creative movement through rhythmic flows while maintaining the intention to build physical, mental, and emotional strength from the inside out. Offerings are always invitations to play, laugh, and be mindful of self love.
Transition into your weekend with a 75-minute gentle flow class, complete with therapeutic grade essential oils and nurturing assists. Explore grounding, meditative and self-nurturing poses (and oils!) to restore and rebalance mind and body. Warm or cool lavender towels foster deep relaxation in savasana. 
 
For students who have a beginning to regular practice 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Sophia Maria Janus
  • Fri Dec 21 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Sophia Maria Janus
  • Fri Dec 28 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Sophia Maria Janus
  • Fri Jan 04 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Sophia Maria Janus
  • Fri Jan 11 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Sophia Maria Janus
  • Fri Jan 18 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Sophia Maria Janus
  • Fri Jan 25 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Sophia Maria Janus
  • Fri Feb 01 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Sophia Maria Janus
  • Fri Feb 08 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Sophia Maria Janus
  • Fri Feb 15 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Sophia Maria Janus
  • Fri Feb 22 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Sophia Maria Janus
  • Fri Mar 01 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Sophia Maria Janus
  • Fri Mar 08 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Sophia Maria Janus
  • Fri Mar 15 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Sophia Maria Janus
  • Fri Mar 22 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Sophia Maria Janus
  • Fri Mar 29 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Sophia Maria Janus
  • Fri Apr 05 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Sophia Maria Janus
  • Fri Apr 12 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Sophia Maria Janus