Sacred Activism At Perennial


 

What Is Sacred Activism?

Sacred Activism is a way of applying spirituality to life. It asks us not to escape life or justify the status quo. It asks us to bring our spirituality into action to impact life itself. As Sacred Activist, despite all the perils around us, we are positive, life-affirming and joyful because we hold a vision that celebrates life. We practice living and acting from our higher states of consciousness. Through time-tested practices of gathering together in groups with other like-hearted people, listening to Wisdom teachers, and listening to our inner voice and intuition, we live and act from a higher place. With practice, we learn to "walk gently" and "love endlessly."

 

There is no charge for our Sacred Activism offerings

(except Intuitive Development Course)

 

 

Circle of Sacred Activism at Perennial in Fitchburg, WI

 

 

Everything that exists, and that is evolving, is a dance of the Divine.

This is a perennial truth at the core of all ancient mystic traditions.

Today, we need to put this Truth into action and infuse the sacred into every part of our life.

- Megan Grace

 

Sacred Activism Schedule

<< Jan 19 2019 - Jul 06 2019 >>

INTUITIVE DEVELOPMENT WORKSHOP with Tracy Henshue Traeder and Kathy Henshue Next held on Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 8, 2019 - Tue Jan 29, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
SACRED ACTIVISM - SRI SUKTA CHANT GROUP | NO CHARGE with Crystal Hanson Next held on Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Aug 29, 2018 - Wed Aug 28, 2019
Learn More
INTUITIVE DEVELOPMENT WORKSHOP with Tracy Henshue Traeder and Kathy Henshue Next held on Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Feb 5, 2019 - Tue Mar 5, 2019
Learn More
CIRCLE OF SACRED ACTIVISM | NO CHARGE with Megan Grace Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
SIDDHARTHA BOOK DISCUSSION | NO CHARGE with Tracy Traeder Next held on Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Feb 13, 2019 - Wed Feb 20, 2019
Learn More
CIRCLE OF SACRED ACTIVISM | NO CHARGE with Megan Grace Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
THE ALCHEMIST BOOK DISCUSSION | NO CHARGE with Tracy Traeder Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm Learn More
CIRCLE OF SACRED ACTIVISM | NO CHARGE with Megan Grace Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
CIRCLE OF SACRED ACTIVISM | NO CHARGE with Megan Grace Wed, May 1, 2019 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
CIRCLE OF SACRED ACTIVISM | NO CHARGE with Megan Grace Wed, Jun 5, 2019 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More

 

 

Join Our Facebook Group

 

Sacred Activism @ Perennial

 

 

Unused Content: